Venture Team

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT:

Picture_4

Qais Elias
Managing Director
qais@jo.jo

Dina-al Wakeel
Senior Associate
dina@venture-mag.com

Laith Abou-Ragheb
Editor
laith@jo.jo

Jane Hosking
Staff Writer
jane@venture-mag.com

Elisa Oddone
Staff Writer
elisa@venture-mag.com

Heba Abu-Elayyan
Art Director
heba@venture-mag.com

Alaa’ al-Sukhni
Photographer
alaa@jo.jo

 

SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT:

Picture_4

Hakam Al-Eses
Sales & Marketing Director
hakam@alfaridah.com.jo

Yousef Baarah
Senior Account Manager

Tel. +962 6 563 0430 Ext.252

Mob. +962 77 933 3384

yousef.b@alfaridah.com.jo