Venture Team

 

Qais Elias, Managing Director

qais@jo.jo

Yousef Baarah, Business & Concept Development

Tel. +962 6 563 0430 Ext.252

Mob. +962 77 933 3384

yousef.b@alfaridah.com.jo

Dina-al Wakeel, Senior Associate

dina@venture-mag.com

Laith Abou-RaghebEditor

laith@jo.jo

Nada Atieh, Editor

nada.a@alfaridah.com.jo

Farah Haj Tas, Art Director

info@venture-mag.com

Alaa’ al-Sukhni, Photographer

alaa@jo.jo

Zeina Tillawi, Social Media Manager

info@venture-mag.com

 

Contact and Subscriptions:

info@venture-mag.com

Tel: (+962) 6 563 0430

Fax: (+962) 6 563 0440

P.O. Box 941426

Amman 11194

The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan